top of page

Miso Brown Sugar Glaze




How do I use it? Literally, on anything you want. I keep this in the fridge for all sorts of things. My favorite way to use it is on roasted pork, but it also works on chicken and vegetables too! I can't wait until we put food glazed with this on the grill and allow that smoke flavor to work its way into the dish!


Vanilla? Yep. It adds a nice, light, unexpected sweetness that keeps the pallet curious. I like using La Vida Extracts Sweet Onion Vanilla here. It's honestly such a versatile kitchen ingredient. I was blown away by it.


SPECIAL EQUIPENT:

  • None

INGREDIENTS:


Mix all ingredients together in a small bowl with a fork or a small whisk. Place in microwave for 10 seconds at 50% powder. Continue to mix until well incorporated. Store in fridge for up to three months. Use as you would any glaze.


16 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page